St. Cyprian of Carthage Mission
Orthodox Church in America
Diocese of the South

Home > Administration
Primate of the Orthodox Church in America
His Beatitude, The Most Blessed Tikhon, Archbishop of Washington, Metropolitan of All-America and Canada

PO Box 675
Syosset, NY 11791 US

Home: 516-922-0550
Email: metropolitan@oca.org

Bishop of the Diocese of the South

His Grace, The Rt. Rev. Alexander, Bishop of Dallas and the Diocese of the South, and the Bulgarian Diocese

St. Seraphim of Sarov Cathedral

4218 Wycliff Avenue

Dallas, TX 75219

And also:

519 Brynhaven Dr
Oregon, OH 43616-2809 US

Work: 419-693-9540
Fax: 419-693-9541
Email: alexander@dosoca.org

Administrator of the Diocese of the South
Diocesan Administrator

Archimandrite Gerasim (Eliel) Administrator of the Diocese of the South

Archimandrite Gerasim (Eliel)
Rector, St. Seraphim of Sarov Cathedral
4218 Wycliff Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Home: 530-921-1567

 

Chancellor of the Diocese of the South

The Very Reverend Marcus Burch

236 English Oak Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29681-5105 US

Home: 864-299-1140
Email: frmarcuscburch@gmail.com

Priest Assigned to the Mission

The Very Reverend David Arnold and his family moved to Chesterfield from St. Vladimir's Theological Seminary in July 2004.  He began his priestly ministry in our parish community August 1, 2004.

4200 Round Hill Dr
Chesterfield, VA 23832-7844 US

Home: 804-745-3775
Email: priest@stcyprianoca.org

Assistant Priest, Rev. Fr. Mark Hodal

Formerly the Rector of St. Andrew Church, Ashland, VA, Fr. Mark was assigned to St. Cyprian of Carthage Mission as Assistant Priest beginning June 1, 2012.

5617 Slates Rd
Sutherland, VA 23885-9039 US

Home: 804-265-3808
Email: rzhodal@yahoo.com

Parish Council

The members of the Parish Council for 2016 are Vitaut Nestohr(Warden), Clint Chedester(Treasurer), Yakov Yakupov(Assistant Treasurer), Leslie Romanchik(Secretary), Vasily Yakovlev, Lawrence Koenig and Frank Zaharek.  Meetings are usually held on the last Sunday of the month following coffee hour or Church School.

Administration
The Very Rev. David F. Arnold
804-897-5212 (Phone)
priest@stcyprianoca.org
Treasurer Clint Chedester
treasurer@stcyprianoca.org
Parish Warden Vitaut Nestohr
warden@stcyprianoca.org